Natchitoches Area Convention & Visitors Bureau - Tourist Commissioners

Tourist Commissioners

The Natchitoches Parish Council appoints members for a 3-year term. All elected office terms are for a one-year term.

David Guillet

Vice Chair
Landon Amberg

Lauryn Sharplin 

Ricky LaCour
Mardy Summerlin
Dustin Dauzat

Executive Director
Arlene Gould

The 2021 Natchitoches Parish Tourist Commission Annual Report can be found here: